Manilla Road Streaming New Track The Grey God Passes

Manilla Road - MysteriumManilla Road is preparing to release a new album next month and is streaming the brand new song “The Grey God Passes.” This is the 16th album from the American heavy metal band.

According to the label, “the new album is just another quality Manilla Road release that sounds a lot more classic than their previous, more experimental album Playground of the Damned.”

Mysterium will be officially out via Golden Core/ZYX on February 1, 2013 in Europe and through Shadow Kingdom Records on February 19, 2013 in North America.

Mysterium Track Listing:
01. The Grey God Passes
02. Stand Your Ground
03. The Battle Of Bonchester Bridge
04. Hermitage
05. Do What Thou Will
06. Only The Brave
07. Hallowed Be Thy Grave
08. The Fountain
09. The Calling
10. Mysterium