Hypocrisy Release New Album Cover, Track Listing and a New Song

Hypocrisy - End of DisclosureHypocrisy has shared the cover and track listing from their upcoming new album “End of Disclosure.” In addition to that news, they are also streaming a new song as well. You can listen to the title track “End of Disclosure” on the official Hypocrisy Facebook page and also on the player below, and get the track as free download here.

Peter Tägtgren states: “This time I wanted to go back to basic, felt like we lost it for the last couple of albums, it’s straight to the point, it’s more Hypocrisy than ever, the fast, the heavy, the epic… Enjoy!”

End of Disclosure Track Listing:
01. End Of Disclosure
02. Tales Of Thy Spineless
03. The Eye
04. United We Fall
05. 44 Double Zero
06. Hell Is Where I Stay
07. Soldier Of Fortune
08. When Death Calls
09. The Return