Helloween Streaming New Album “Straight Out of Hell” Online

Power metal legends Helloween will be releasing their new album, Straight out of Hell, in Europe today. To mark the occasion, the album is now available for streaming in its entirety here. It will be streaming until January 20th.

Straight Out uf Hell will see a North American release on January 22, 2013.

Helloween - Straight Out of Hell

Straight Out of Hell Track Listing:
01. Nabataea
02. World Of War
03. Live Now!
04. Far From The Stars
05. Burning Sun
06. Waiting For The Thunder
07. Hold Me In Your Arms
08. Wanna Be God
09. Straight Out Of Hell
10. Asshole
11. Years
12. Make Fire Catch The Fly
13. Church Breaks Down