Hatebreed Streaming Full New Album The Divinity of Purpose

Hatebreed - The Divinity of PurposeFor a limited time, you can stream Hatebreed’s new album “The Divinity of Purpose” in its entirety on the band’s recently relaunched official website. Click here to check out the full album.

The Divinity of Purpose” will be released next Tuesday, January 29, 2013 in the U.S. and Canada.

The Divinity of Purpose Track Listing:
1. Put It To The Torch
2. Honor Never Dies
3. Own Your World
4. The Language
5. Before The Fight Ends You
6. Indivisible
7. Dead Man Breathing
8. The Divinity Of Purpose
9. Nothing Scares Me
10. Bitter Truth
11. Boundless (Time To Murder It)
12. Idolized and Vilified