Fen Streaming New Song Consequences


U.K. metal act Fen has now posted the song Consequences online, which appears on the band’s new album Dustwalker, due out January 21, 2013 through Code 666.

Dustwalker Track Listing:
1. Consequence
2. Hands of Dust
3. Spectre
4. Reflections
5. Wolf Sun
6. The Black Sound
7. Walking the Crowpath
8. Epilogue (special edition bonus track)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.