Wednesday 13 Unveil Upcoming Album Details For The Dixie Dead

The Dixie DeadWednesday 13’s newest offering, The Dixie Dead gets a February 19, 2013 release date in North America (February 18, 2013 in the UK). The Dixie Dead is the follow-up to 2011’s Calling All Corpses. 2013 will also mark 20 years of Wednesday 13 releasing music and 10 years of the band Wednesday 13.

The Dixie Dead limited edition packing will feature expanded artwork and it will be available only in the US or through a US source for initial orders. The retail limited edition will have a pull out poster and expanded artwork – comes in DVD packaging. The version ordered during the website pre-orders comes with an exclusive patch and an exclusive sticker.

The Dixie Dead Track Listing:
01. Death Arise (intro)
02. Bloodsucker
03. Get Your Grave On
04. Curse The Living
05. Too Fast For Blood
06. Hail Ming
07. Coming Attractions
08. The Dixie Dead
09. Ghost Stories
10. Fuck You (In Memory Of…)
11. Carol Anne… They’re Here
12. Hands Of The Ripper
13. Death Arise (overture)