This Sunday Night-2 Nights Before Christmas an interview with James DePaolo


Call in to speak with the host and guest

(347) 324-5036

It’s a couple of Nights before Christmas burning inside Charred Remains there is this insane desire to flame the fires and put James DePaolo the Indie Horror and Metal Music Reviewer in her HOT SEAT.
James has written reviews and been a host and guest of podcasts for Wicked Channel, Cinema Head Cheese, The Conduit Cast, Sugar and Spike and Horrorphilia. The sometimes controversial reviewer is a jolly guy with a softer tender side but also has a fiery passion with brutally honest tendencies towards horror films and metal music that sometime EXPLODES online.

Join me for what can only be described an unpredictable night of fireworks with James DePaolo on Sunday, December 23rd.

8pm Pacific/10pm Central/11 pm Eastern.