Yngwie Malmsteen – New Album Tracklist and Cover Art Unveiled

Yngwie Malmsteen - SpellboundGuitar virtuoso Yngwie Malmsteen has revealed the tracklist and cover artwork for his upcoming new offering Spellbound. Apart from the guitar shredding, he also delivers the lead vocals as well as the other instruments on the new album. The worldwide release date of Spellbound is set for December 5th.

Spellbound Tracklist:
01. Spellbound
02. High Compression Figure
03. Let’s Sleeping Dog Lie
04. Repent
05. Majestic 12 Suite 1,2 & 3
06. Electric Duet
07. Nasca Lines
08. Poisoned Mind
09. God Of War
10. Iron Blues
11. Turbo Amadeus
12. From A Thousand Cuts
13. Requiem For The Lost