Yngwie Malmsteen New Album Samples Available For Streaming

Yngwie Malmsteen - SpellboundYngwie Malmsteen is back at it again with his latest release Spellbound due out on December 5th through Rising Force Records. The virtuoso guitar legend has taken the vocal reigns on Spellbound. The tracks can be streamed in the video below.

Spellbound Track Listing:
01. Spellbound
02. High Compression Figure
03. Let Sleeping Dogs Lie
04. Repent
05. Majestic 12 Suite 1, 2 & 3
06. Electric Duet
07. Nasca Lines
08. Poisoned Mind
09. God of War
10. Iron Blues
11. Turbo Amadeus
12. From a Thousand Cuts
13. Requiem For the Lost