Hatebreed Announces Release Date For New Album The Divinity of Purpose

Hatebreed - The Divinity of PurposeHatebreed’s forthcoming new studio album “The Divinity of Purpose” is now available for pre-order at the iTunes store. All iTunes pre-orders include an instant download of the opening track “Put it to the Torch.”

The album is due for release on January 25th in the UK/Europe and January 29th in the US/Canada.

The Divinity of Purpose Track Listing:
1. Put It To The Torch
2. Honor Never Dies
3. Own Your World
4. The Language
5. Before The Fight Ends You
6. Indivisible
7. Dead Man Breathing
8. The Divinity Of Purpose
9. Nothing Scares Me
10. Bitter Truth
11. Boundless (Time To Murder It)
12. Idolized and Vilified