The Sword: New Album Details Revealed

The SwordStone metal band The Sword revealed via their official website the cover artwork and track listing of the band’s upcoming album, entitled Apocryphon due to be released on October 22 via Razor & Tie. Apocryphon was produced and engineered by J. Robbins (Clutch, Jawbox) at Magpie Cage Studios and will feature cover art by famed comic book artist J.H. Williams III (Batwoman, Promethea).

Apocryphon Track Listing:

01. The Veil Of Isis
02. Cloak Of Feathers
03. Arcane Montane
04. The Hidden Masters
05. Dying Earth
06. Execrator
07. Seven Sisters
08. Hawks And Serpents
09. Eyes Of The Stormwitch
10. Apocryphon
11. Arrows In The Dark [Live at Emo’s] [bonus]
12. Barael’s Blade [Live at Emo’s] [bonus]
13. Chronomancer II: Nemesis [Live at Stubb’s] [bonus]
14. Ebethron [Live at Stubb’s] [bonus]
15. Cheap Sunglasses [bonus]