Steve Harris’ Solo Album British Lion is Streaming Online

Steve Harris - British LionEarlier today, it was announced that Iron Maiden would headline Download 2013. In other Iron Maiden news, the debut solo album by Iron Maiden bassist Steve Harris entitled British Lion was released for online streaming via Facebook. In order to listen to the album, go to this page and “Like” this page.

The physical release of the album is scheduled to September 24th, 2012.

British Lion Track Listing:
01. This is My God
02. Lost Worlds
03. Karma Killer
04. Us Against The World
05. The Chosen Ones
06. A World Without Heaven
07. Judas
08. Eyes of the Young
09. These Are the Hands
10. The Lesson