Anaal Nathrakh: New Album Details Revealed

Anaal NathrakhArtwork and track listing for UK extreme metal act Anaal Nathrakh’s upcoming album Vanitas has now been revealed and can be seen below.

Vanitas, the band’s 7th album and follow-up to last year’s Passion, is due on October 15th through Candlelight Records.

Vanitas Track Listing:
01. Pulvis Et Umbra Sumus
02. In Coelo Quies. Tout Finis Ici Bas
03. Todos Somos Humanos
04. You Can’t Save Me, So Stop Fucking Trying
05. To Spite The Face
06. Make Glorious The Embrace Of Saturn
07. Forging Towards The Sunset
08. Feeding The Beast
09. Of Fire, And Fucking Pigs
10. A Metaphor For The Dead