Dethklok: New Album Details Revealed for Dethalbum III

Dethklok - Dethalbum IIIDethklok will return this fall with Dethalbum III, the highly-anticipated follow-up album to 2009’s Dethalbum II. The album features 12 brand new tracks and is set to hit stores in North America on October 16th through Williams Street Records. The cover artwork and tracklist can be seen below.

Dethalbum III is once again co-produced by Metalocalypse co-creator Brendon Small and Dethklok producer Ulrich Wild (The Dethalbum and Dethalbum II). The cover art was also illustrated by the cover artist Antonio Canobbio.

Dethalbum III will be released in its original CD and digital format, but also as a deluxe edition CD/DVD and a clean version of the CD. The deluxe edition CD/DVD will include a 32-minute behind-the-scenes documentary of the making of the album, as well as music videos and more. A vinyl edition of the album with special etching will be released on November 6th.

Dethalbum III Track Listing:

01. I Ejaculate Fire
02. Crush The Industry
03. Andromeda
04. The Galaxy
05. Starved
06. Killstardo Abominate
07. Ghostqueen
08. Impeach God
09. Biological Warfare
10. Skyhunter
11. The Hammer
12. Rejoin