Kiss – Unveil Album Cover Art and Tracklist for Monster

KissLegends Kiss have finally unveiled the cover art and tracklist for their upcoming new album, Monster. The album is already available for pre-order on iTunes but will only be released on October 16th through Universal Music Enterprises.

Monster Track Listing:
01. Hell Or Hallelujah
02. Wall Of Sound
03. Freak
04. Back To The Stone Age
05. Shout Mercy
06. Long Way Down
07. Eat Your Heart Out
08. The Devil Is Me
09. Outta This World
10. All For The Love Of Rock & Roll
11. Take Me Down Below
12. Last Chance
13. Right Here Right Now

Kiss - Monster

The first single off of Monster, titled “Hell or Hallelujah,” can be seen below.