Down Post Cover Art for “Down IV Part I – The Purple EP”

Down IV Part I – The Purple EP

Yesterday, Down released Witchtripper, which is their first song on a long time. Today, Dow have unveiled the cover art to their new EP – now officially titled Down IV PartI: The Purple EP.

The EP will be released on September 18 via Roadrunner.

Down IV Part 1: The Purple EP Track Listing:
01. Levitation
02. Witchtripper
03. Open Coffins
04. The Curse Is A Lie
05. This Work Is Timeless
06. Misfortune Teller