Devin Townsend – New Album Artwork and Teaser Video Unveiled

Devin Townsend - EpicloudDevin Townsend is ready to start the next chapter in the Devin Townsend Project’s career with their new effort, Epicloud. Due out on September 18th in North America and September 24th in Europe via InsideOut, Epicloud boasts guest vocal appearances by Anneke van Giersbergen.

Epicloud Track Listing:
01. Effervescent
02. Taurus
03. Animals
04. Liberation
05. Back Where We Belong
06. Save Our Now
07. Kingdom
08. Divine
09. Grace
10. More!
11. Heatwave
12. Hold On
13. Angel