DUBLIN DEATH PATROL – Featuring CHUCK BILLY, WILLY LANGE, STEVE ‘ZETRO’ SOUZA and More – To Release Long-Awaited Albums ‘Death Sentence’ and ‘DDP4Life’ with Mascot Records


DUBLIN DEATH PATROL is set to release two long-awaited albums on the Mascot Records label, 2005’s previously unreleased old-school trash metal records DDP4Life and 2011’s follow up Death Sentence, on August 14, 2012. The collaboration of longtime friends and members of  the DUBLIN DEATH PATROL started in 1980, and eventually led to Testament vocalist Chuck Billy teaming up with fellow Dublin California ragers Willy Lange (Rampage, Laaz Rockit), Steve ZETRO Souza (original Testament vocalist/Exodus vocalist) and three of the Billy Brothers as well as some other local Dublin boys.

After six months of writing, arranging and restructuring new and old songs from several years of performing together, the guys went into the studio in 2005 to record the first DUBLIN DEATH PATROL album, DDP4Life, through strains and pains with Vinnie Wojno.

Steve Zetro Souza boldly claims, “This is what we have to give to the metal world, a kick ass straight up aggressive in your fucking face album of music by guys from Dublin, California. Represented by members of Testament, Legacy, Exodus, Vio-Lence, Laaz Rockit, Tesla, Heist and a group of headbanging Dubliners that deserved status.”

In 2011, DUBLIN DEATH PATROL went back into the studio with the same team to record their crushing second album, Death Sentence.  In that same year, DDP played the famous Belgian metal festival ‘Graspop Metal Meeting’. Needless to say, the crowd went completely nuts.

DUBLIN DEATH PATROL is ready to crush audiences all over the world with the release of these highly-anticipated records and show what a tiny little town with an attitude profound has to offer.


Chuck Billy – Lead Vocals

Steve Souza – Lead Vocals

Willy Lange – Bass

Andy Billy – Rhythm/lead guitar

Steve Robello – Lead/ Rhythm Guitar

Greg Bustamante – Rhythm Guitar

Danny Cunningham -Drums

Troy Luccketta – Drums

John Hartsinck – Lead Guitar

John Souza – Bass

Eddie Billy – Bass


For more information on DUBLIN DEATH PATROL, please visit these websites: