Iron Maiden Post Trailer For ‘En Vivo!’ Live DVD

Iron Maiden have announced the arrival of ‘En Vivo!’ a new live DVD taken from their gig at the Estadio Nacional in Santiago, Chile, during their immense Final Frontier world tour.

Iron Maiden - En Vivo!The tracklisting for the set is as follows:

DVD DISC ONE “LIVE AT ESTADIO NACIONAL, SANTIAGO” (approx running time 120 mins)

1. Satellite 15
2. The Final Frontier
3. El Dorado
4. 2 Minutes To Midnight
5. The Talisman
6. Coming Home
7. Dance Of Death
8. The Trooper
9. The Wicker Man
10.Blood Brothers
11.When The Wild Wind Blows
12.The Evil That Men Do
13.Fear Of The Dark
14.Iron Maiden
15. The Number Of The Beast
16. Hallowed Be Thy Name
17. Running Free

BONUS DISC – DVD DISC TWO “BEHIND THE BEAST” (approx running time 102 mins)

1.Behind The Beast documentary
2.Satellite 15…The Final Frontier promo video (director’s cut)
3.The Making of Satellite 15…The Final Frontier promo
4.The Final Frontier World Tour Show Intro

As well as a DVD and CD release, there’ll also be a Blu-Ray edition and a digital download available.