Immolation Premieres New Song “What They Bring” On Metal

ImmolationThanks to Metal for this one.

New York death metal legends Immolation will be releasing a new digital EP titled “Providence” through Scion A/V Metal on Tuesday, October 11th, 2011.

Providence Track Listing:
1. What They Bring
2. Illumination
3. Still Lost
4. Providence
5. Swallow The Fear