Burzum to Release Re-Recorded Material

Burzum - From the Depths of DarknessBurzum will be releasing a new album entitled From the Depths of Darkness in late November consisting of re-recorded material from their albums Burzum and Det Som Engang Var. The album will feature Varg’s favorite tracks from his two first albums that were re-recorded in 2010 for this release the way he originally intended.

From the Depths of Darkness Track Listing:

01. The Coming (Introduction)
02. Feeble Screams From Forests Unknown
03. Sassu Wunnu (Introduction)
04. Ea. Lord Of The Depths
05. Spell Of Destruction
06. A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit
07. My Journey To The Stars
08. Call Of The Siren (Introduction)
09. Key To The Gate
10. Turn The Sign Of The Microcosm (Snu Mikrokosmos’ Tegn)
11. Channeling The Power Of Minds Into A New God