HALFORD: Live At Saitama Super Arena DVD, Blu-Ray Due in October

Halford DVDMetal God Records and Rob Halford have announced a new 5.1, multi-camera, HD live-concert film, “Halford Live At Saitama Super Arena”, debuting worldwide October 10 and October 11.

“Halford Live At Saitama Super Arena” features Rob Halford on vocals, Roy Z. on guitar, “Metal” Mike Chlasciak on guitars, Mike Davis on bass and Bobby Jarzombek on drums. It contains fifteen 5.1 Surround Sound audio recordings spanning The Metal God’s HALFORD, FIGHT and JUDAS PRIEST catalog.

HALFORD’s first high-definition, 5.1 Surround Sound audio production, the “Halford Live At Saitama Super Arena” Blu-ray release features exclusive footage with Rob Halford commentary.

“Halford Live At Saitama Super Arena” track listing:

01. Resurrection
02. Made In Hell
03. Locked And Loaded
04. Drop Out
05. Made Of Metal
06. Undisputed
07. Nailed To The Gun
08. Golgotha
09. Fire And Ice
10. Green Manalishi (With The Two-Pronged Crown)
11. Diamonds And Rust
12. Jawbreaker
13. Cyber World
14. Like There’s No Tomorrow
15. Thunder And Lightning