Seven Witches Streaming New Song “Fields Of Fire”

Seven WitchesSeven Witches will be releasing the band’s new album, titled “Call Upon The Wicked,” on June 3rd, 2011 through Screaming Ferret Wreckords. You can listen to the album’s opening track “Fields of Fire” by heading over here.

The album’s track listing is as follows:

1. Fields Of Fire
2. Lilith
3. Call Upon The Wicked
4. Ragnarock
5. End Of Days
6. Mind Games
7. Harlot Of Troy
8. Eyes Of Fame
9. White Room