Amorphis Streams New Song “My Enemy” From Upcoming Album

Finnish metal band Amorphis will be releasing the new album “The Beginning Of Times” on May 27th, 2011. The band, which recently shot a music video for the upcoming track “You I Need,” is also streaming another new song online from the album.

Head over to the official Amorphis Facebook page to listen to the new track “My Enemy.” The track listing is as follows:

1. Battle For Light
2. Mermaid
3. My Enemy
4. You I Need
5. Song of the Sage
6. Three Words
7. Reformation
8. Soothsayer
9. On a Stranded Shore
10. Escape
11. Crack in a Stone
12. Beginning of Time
13. Heart’s Song (digipack bonus)