Pentagram Streaming New Single “8” From Upcoming Release “Last Rites”

Pentagram is gearing up to release the band’s new album “Last Rites” via Metal Blade Records on April 8/11. Fans can hear the latest single “8” now at “Last Rite”s will be released as a Digipak CD and Gatefold-LP in different colours.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Treat Me Right
2. Call the Man
3. Into the Ground
4. 8
5. Everything’s Turning to Night
6. Windmills and Chimes
7. American Dream
8. Walk in Blue Light
9. Horseman
10. Death in 1st Person
11. Nothing Left