‘The End’ out May 31st on Peaceville Records
JAPAN – Japanese doom duo, Gallhammer, has launched a mini-site in anticipation of its forthcoming album, The End. The mini-site contains an album teaser, desktop background, free song download, and more, and can be accessed at:
The End, Gallhammer’s third studio album, will hit stores in May 31st on Peaceville Records.
The forthcoming record can be pre-ordered through the Peaceville Records webstore at:

The track list for The End is…
1. The End
2. Rubbish CG202
3. Aberration
4. Sober
5. Entropy G35
6. Wander
7. 108=7/T-NA
The End evolves further from the foundations of Gallhammer’s previous effort, Ill Innocence, and its debut, Gloomy Lights, with an album of disturbing and dark drone music, consisting of a hypnotic bass and drum combination mixed with the band’s raw black metal and punk origins.
Founding member, Vivian Slaughter (bass/vocals), describes the overall album direction as, “strange and psychedelic experimental sounds of doom”.
Stay tuned for more information on Gallhammer and The End.

Gallhammer is…
Vivian Slaughter – Bass, Vocals, Saxophone,
Risa Reaper – Drums, Vocals


Gallhammer online…