New Lake of Tears Song Available for Free Download

New Lake of Tears Song Available for Free Download“U.N.S.A.N.E.”, a brand-new track from Swedish Gothic Metal greats Lake of Tears, has been made available for free download, over at AFM Records. This is an MP3 download. You can listen to the new track below.

Lake of Tears is a Gothic Metal band that I can really get behind. I love a ton of their stuff.

“U.N.S.A.N.E.” comes off the band’s upcoming new album Illwill, which will be released on April 29th through AFM Records.

Illwill tracklist:

01. Floating In Darkness
02. Illwill
03. The Hating
04. U.N.S.A.N.E.
05. House Of The Setting Sun
06. Behind The Green Door
07. Parasites
08. Out Of Control
09. Taste Of Hell
10. Midnight Madness