Deicide – “To Hell With God” Trailer

Here is the new trailer for “To Hell With God”, the new album from Death Metal legends Deicide. This one will be out February 15 via Century Media Records. I know that a lot of people are waiting for this one (me included).

To Hell With God“To Hell With God” Track Listing:
01. Save Your
02. Empowered By Blasphemy
03. Conviction
04. Hang In Agony Until You’re Dead
05. To Hell With God
06. Servant Of The Enemy
07. Witness Of Death
08. Angels In Hell
09. Into The Darkness You Go
10. How Can You Call Yourself A God